Girl

I’m the kind of girl who loves movie dates curled up on a couch under warm blankets.
I’m the kind of girl who loves holding his hand and dancing around in public to draw attention to the fact that he’s mine.
I’m the kind of girl who loves the cutesy charm stuff.

I’m the kind of girl who likes wondering in the dark.
I’m the kind of girl who likes discovering new things based on adventure and bravery.
I’m the kind of girl who likes silence in a little adventure.

I’m the kind of girl who doesn’t mind a little alone time.
I’m the kind of girl who doesn’t mind playing a few mind games.
I’m the kind of girl who doesn’t mind

I’m the kind of girl who finds entertainment in a little chaos.
I’m the kind of girl who finds humor in other people’s pain and frustration.
I’m the kind of girl who would laugh – at least a little.

I’m the kind of girl who wonders how you would scream when stabbed in the stomach with a beautiful, shinny knife.
I’m the kind of girl who is curious whether you would run or hide when you see your worst nightmare come to life.
I’m the kind of girl who wants to know about the world.

I’m the kind of girl who would play with your mind and leave you wondering where your soul went.
I’m the kind of girl who would have urges to make you feel a kind of mental and emotional pain you’ve never felt before.
I’m the kind of girl who would play around just to see where it would go.

I’m not your typical, little pretty face, darling.

I bite.

Leave a Reply

