666

I remember you.

I remember your dark and mysterious eyes. I remember your intimidating vibe. I remember the coldness in your voice and that spec of evil in your laughs.

I remember you.

But, then again, I never knew you…did I?

I could never understand what went on in your mind, or why. I could never get the reason behind the things you did. I could never know…you.

But I remember you.

I remember your stone cold heart. I remember your emotionless stare. I remember your evil smirk you gave me when no one else was there.

I remember you.

And your beautiful eyes. The way you walked, with confidence. The way you talked, without a care.

I remember you.

The way you disappeared, knowing that you presence would be missed if you weren’t there.

I remember you. Even when I want to forget you.

One thought on “666

Leave a Reply

